Latest Products http://www.jkiexports.co.in Latest Products 16-08-22 en-us http://www.jkiexports.co.in Carved Wood Products http://www.jkiexports.co.in/carved-wood-products.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer , Exporters and Suppliers of Carved Wood Products. Our Hand Carved Wood are fabricated from superior quality wood that in turn gives perfect finishing to the products. Our range of Carved Wood Products includes Carved Wood Box,Wood Handicrafts In India and Carved Wood Tray. Carved Wood Box http://www.jkiexports.co.in/carved-wood-box.htm Carved Wood Products Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of Carved Wood Box India is made out of premium quality wood. Carved Wood Box is carved with attractive designs with perfect finishing. Carved Wood Box is highly in demand owning to its elegant and remarkable look. Carved Wood Tray http://www.jkiexports.co.in/carved-wood-tray.htm Carved Wood Products Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Carved Wood Tray in the market. The Carved Wood Tray is made-up from the best quality wood with perfection and bright polish. Our Carved Wood Tray is an extraordinary piece of art richness that gives luxurious look. Ladies Shawls http://www.jkiexports.co.in/ladies-shawls.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturers , Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Ladies Shawls. Ladies Shawls is weaved from premium quality raw material that makes it skin friendly. Ladies Shawls are available in range of Kani Jamawar Shawls and Pashmina Shawls In India. Kani Jamawar Shawls http://www.jkiexports.co.in/kani-jamawar-shawls.htm Ladies Shawls Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kani Jamawar Shawls are made with weaving stick, the designs are so excellently done that front, and back of the shawl are alike. Kani Jamawar Shawls are made by using natural colors of dries flowers. Kani Jamawar Shawls give very rich and luxurious look to the wearer. Pashmina Shawls http://www.jkiexports.co.in/pashmina-shawls.htm Ladies Shawls Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide collection of Pashmina Shawls Manufacturer . Pashmina Shawls is made of superior quality Pashmina yarn that is obtained from goats. Pashmina Shawls are beautifully embroidered with different wonderful designs of flowers, creepers, etc. Crewel Fabric http://www.jkiexports.co.in/crewel-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Crewel Fabric. Crewel Fabric is manufactured from the superior quality yarn. The Fabric is available in different colors and shades as per the requirments. Designer Carpets http://www.jkiexports.co.in/designer-carpets.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide collection of Designer Carpets Manufacturers and Exporters in India . Designer Carpets are knitted using excellent quality fabrics that gives perfect finish. Designer Carpets are made by our experience personnel with stunning designs and color groupings. Ladies Scarves http://www.jkiexports.co.in/ladies-scarves.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a designer range of Ladies Scarves. Ladies Fashion Scarves are manufactured and suppliers using the finest quality woolen fabric that gives them extra warmth. Owning to their distinctive color combination, designs and quality, Ladies Scarves are not only popular among ladies but also among college girls. Paper Mache Handicrafts http://www.jkiexports.co.in/paper-mache-handicrafts.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturers , Exporter, and Supplier of beautiful Paper Mache Handicrafts. Paper Mache Handicrafts are made by using premium quality material that makes it durable. Our wide range of Paper Mache Handicrafts includes Paper Mache Animal Statues, Paper Mache Flower Vase, Paper Mache Hanging Balls, Paper Mache Hanging Bells and Paper Mache Lamp. Ladies Stoles http://www.jkiexports.co.in/ladies-stoles.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring the latest collection of Ladies Stoles Manufacturers. Ladies Stoles are available in vibrant colors and eye catchy design. Ladies Stoles are durable as knitted using the fine quality fabric material. Ladies Stoles are great to complement on kurtis, tops, etc.